NDSU named one of the 14 predetermined sites selected for the spring FCS playoffs

FARGONorth Dakota State is one of the predetermined preliminary … The 16-team playoff field, which includes 10 automatic bids and six at-large …

  • You already voted!
  • Read More

Get Unlimited Free Access

Join 6,000 other readers who get their news from us